CONTACT

CONTACT DETAILS

Transport is easy to and from Central Plaza, with a taxi rank situated outside the building, and a number of public transport options are also available, including ferries and City Cat terminals nearby.

07 3232 1445

contact@central-plaza.com

345 Queen Street Brisbane QLD 4000

SEND US A MESSAGE

contact
the agents

ADAM BARRETT

 

0412 070 050
adam.barrett@ap.jll.com

JAMES MONTAGUE

 

0402 767 914
james.montague@ap.jll.com

Building Management Team

Danielle Lavers

Customer Relationship Manager

P 07 3232 1455
M 0422 733 569
danielle.lavers@ap.jll.com

Jose Singh

Building Services Supervisor

P 07 3232 1451
M 0430 134 860
jose.singh@ap.jll.com

Jarrod Leslie

Engineering Manager

P 07 3232 1452
M 0488 772 428
jarrod.leslie@ap.jll.com

Carlos Umlas

Concierge

P 07 3232 1445
M 0488 024 614
concierge@central-plaza.com

Pam Manson

Property Accountant

P 07 3232 1482
pam.manson@ap.jll.com

Joanne Solly

General Manager

P 07 3232 1456
M 0408 882 078
joanne.solly@ap.jll.com

JLL have partnered with The WOW! Awards to recognise when our team offer excellent customer service. Please click here for more information.

See the people already on our nomination list

OPENING HOURS

7:00am – 6.30pm
Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays)

Security approved access required at all other times. For after hours enquiries please call the Security Control Room on 07 3232 1445.

INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT

ISPT owns Central Plaza as part of its portfolio of office properties.

Malcolm Kemp
Property Investment Manager
T: 0409 664 810     E: mkemp@ispt.net.au

BUILDING MANAGEMENT

ISPT has engaged JLL to manage Central Plaza

JLL
Level 3, Annexe

T: 07 3232 1445    E: contact@central-plaza.com

CONCIERGE

Our friendly and professional concierge service operates Monday to Friday, 8am to 4pm. Our staff are happy to assist with visitor access, taxi bookings, building services, local area knowledge and directing traffic flow.

The concierge is located in the ground floor lobby and can be contacted via phone on 07 3232 1445 or email: concierge@central-plaza.com

WHERE WE ARE